Каталог советских пластинок
Виртуальная клавиатура
Форматирование текста
A1 Dancing Queen 3:32
A2 Take A Chance On Me 4:12
A3 I Have A Dream 4:14
A4 Does Your Mother Know 3:54
A5 Chiquitita 5:10

B1 Thank You For The Music 3:28
B2 Two For The Price Of One 3:18
B3 Fernando 5:11
B4 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 3:15
B5 Super Trouper 4:12
B6 Waterloo 3:18